Personal tools

You are here: Home / Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Marilyn Heilman Board Chairman
Connie Carstens Board vice chairman
Tammy Porter Board secretary
Wendi Reyman Board member
Barb Peterson Board member
Nicole Huisinga Board Treasurer/City Clerk
Linda Mathers Board Member


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.