Library Board

Library Trustees Directory

by admin — last modified Aug 05, 2019 01:20 PM — History

Name Title
Connie Carstens Board Chairman        term  July 2024
Barb Petersen Board vice chairman  term July 2023
Tammy Porter Board secretary          term July 2024
Wendi Reyman Board member            term July 2025
Shirley Todd Board member            term July 2025
Abby still Board Member             term July 2023
Nicole Huisinga Board Treasurer/City Clerk



The Library Board meets on the second Tuesday of the month with no meeting in the months of August and December